Giorgio Cantavenera

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0

Giulia Cantavenera

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
info@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Caterina Cantavenera

Sachbearbeiterin
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
zentrale@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Danielle Pullem

Auszubildende
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
zentrale@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Jacqueline Bock

Auszubildende
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
zentrale@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Louis Freudiger

Auszubildender
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
zentrale@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Atakan Eroglu

Sachbearbeiter
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
a.eroglu@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Monika Hinz

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
m.hinz@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Stephanie Curci

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
s.curci@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Karola Ferber

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
k.ferber@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Jacqueline Bock

Auszubildende
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
j.bock@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Jennifer Mehlem

Personalleitung
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
j.mehlem@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Markus Curci

Sachbearbeiter
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
m.curci@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Vanessa Pieper

Sachbearbeiterin
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
v.pieper@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Eduard Tolksdorf

Sachbearbeiter
Tel. 0221 - 700 949 - 0
e.tolksdorf@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Christian Palme

Technische Leitung
Tel. 0221 - 700-949-0
c.palme@kramer-gebaeudereinigung.de

Patrick Aehle

Assistenz der technischen Leitung
Tel. 0221 - 700-949-0
p.aehle@kramer-gebaeudereinigung-koeln.de

Antonino Brunetto

Auszubildender Gebäudereinigung

Angelo Cantavenera

Auszubildender Gebäudereinigung

Nick Schulz

Auszubildender Gebäudereinigung

Berkan Kizilarslan

Auszubildender

Rocky

Inkassobeauftragter